Facebook
Whatsapp
Contact
  Share
  Share
  Share
Friday, Jul 19, 2024


   INTERNATIONAL NEWS    PAKISTAN NEWS    SPORTS NEWS    Business NEWS    ENTERTAINMENT NEWS    TECHNOLOGY NEWS

Entertainment News

    Title: From Saboor, Ali to Bella Hadid: Celebrities wish fans a peaceful Eid Mubarak!
    Share:    Whatsapp 
    From Saboor Ali To Bella Hadid Celebrities Wish Fans A Peaceful Eid Mubarak 16577
    Description: Eidul Fitr is being celebrated across Pakistan on Tuesday with traditional zeal and fervour. Congregational prayers were held across the country to mark the end of the holy month of Ramazan. Special prayers were offered for the progress and prosperity of the country and the welfare of the Muslim Ummah. Celebrities, too, took to social media and extended heartfelt wishes to fans and followers. From Bella Hadid to Akshay Kumar alongside our Pakistani artists, here's what they have to say: ???? ?? ??????! ?? ??? ?? ???? ??????? ??? ???????? ???…#EidMubarak — Akshay Kumar (@akshaykumar) May 3, 2022 Happy Eid Fraaaaaandz ! ????????????????? ?? ?????? ???????! ???????????????? — Swara Bhasker (@ReallySwara) May 3, 2022 Eid Mubarak, everyone! No stock photos, only fruit chaat realness. pic.twitter.com/z3h3NMC2Jk — Osman Khalid Butt (@aClockworkObi) May 3, 2022 Praying for Pakistan . pic.twitter.com/C7cHZTjEWw — Maheen Khan (@Maheenkhanpk) May 3, 2022 Wishing love , peace and harmony for everyone on this Eid. May we share and spread happiness #EidMubarak. pic.twitter.com/Ah82PL76vs — Adnan Siddiqui (@adnanactor) May 3, 2022 #EidMubarak pic.twitter.com/fATsrgZTAB — Shahid Kapoor (@shahidkapoor) May 3, 2022 Eid Mubarak Everyone….praying that we all have a blessed Eid. Hoping for more love, compassion, acceptance, kindness & tolerance. pic.twitter.com/aGfiIev09e — Fakhr-e-Alam (@falamb3) May 3, 2022 Eid Mubarak — Shehzad Roy (@ShehzadRoy) May 3, 2022         View this post on Instagram                       A post shared by Hareem Farooq (@hareemfarooq)         View this post on Instagram                       A post shared by Sadia Hassan Hayat (@sadiaghaffar)         View this post on Instagram                       A post shared by IQRA AZIZ HUSSAIN???????? (@iiqraaziz)         View this post on Instagram                       A post shared by Hassan Sheheryar Yasin (@hassanhsy)         View this post on Instagram                       A post shared by Ramsha Khan (@ramshakhanofficial)         View this post on Instagram                       A post shared by Saboor Ali Ansari (@sabooraly)         View this post on Instagram                       A post shared by Amna Babar (@amnababer)         View this post on Instagram                       A post shared by Asim Azhar (@asimazhar)         View this post on Instagram                       A post shared by Mawra Hocane (hussain) (@mawrellous)         View this post on Instagram                       A post shared by Ayeza Khan (@ayezakhan.ak)         View this post on Instagram                       A post shared by Falak Shabir (@falakshabir1)  
    Published Date: 03-May-2022
    Share:    Whatsapp